Mind’s topography

On my desktop there is a folder within which you can find:

4-5-6- alè.docx

finchè_non_ cambia_tormento.docx

frankie2010rev2.docx

4-5-6 are the most spiny chapters (alè is for incite me to make better and improve my work)

finchè_non_ cambia_tormento was the first draft of 4-5-6( I need the idea of  tunnel’s end)

frankie2010rev2 is my frankestein made up with all merged chapters…(my creature, orrible and imperfect but always mine)

n.d.r. the cited folder is contained into another one named: relazioni appunti scritti e tutto ciò che fa brodo.


Lascia un commento

